Calendar of Events

 
Date Time Event Venue
Saturday 8 Oct 10:00am – 4:00pm Player Registration South Adelaide Squash Centre
Saturday 8 Oct   Practice sessions (pre-booking recommended) Various Squash Centres
Sunday 9 Oct 10:00am – 4:00pm Player Registration  South Adelaide Squash Centre
Sunday 9 Oct   Practice sessions (pre-booking recommended)  Various Squash Centres
Sunday 9 Oct 4:00pm – 6:00pm Welcome Function Morphettville Racecourse
Monday 10 Oct   Individuals Championships  Various Squash Centres
Tuesday 11 Oct   Individuals Championships  Various Squash Centres
Tuesday 11 Oct 6.30pm VIP Function TBC
Wednesday 12 Oct   Individuals Championships  Various Squash Centres
Wednesday 12 Oct 7.00pm Social Function TBC TBC
Thursday 13 Oct   Individuals Championships  Various Squash Centres
Friday 14 Oct   Individuals Championships  Various Squash Centres
Friday 14 Oct 6.00pm – 7.00pm Presentations will be prior to the Dinner Dance Morphettville Racecourse
Friday 14 Oct 7:00pm – 11:30pm Individuals Championships Dinner Dance Morphettville Racecourse
Saturday 15 Oct   Practice sessions (pre-booking recommended)  Various Squash Centres
Sunday 16 Oct 10:00am – 4:00pm Player Registration South Adelaide Squash Centre
Sunday 16 Oct   Practice sessions (pre-booking recommended)  Various Squash Centres
Monday 17 Oct   Interstate Teams Series Championships  Various Squash Centres
Monday 17 Oct 6.00pm AGM TBC
Tuesday 18 Oct    Interstate Teams Series Championships  Various Squash Centres
Tuesday 18 Oct 7.00pm Social Function TBC TBC
Wednesday 19 Oct    Interstate Teams Series Championships  Various Squash Centres
Wednesday 19 Oct 7.00pm Social Function TBC TBC
Thursday 20 Oct   Interstate Teams Series Championships  Various Squash Centres
Friday 21 Oct    Interstate Teams Series Championships  Various Squash Centres
Friday 21 Oct 6.00pm – 7.00pm Presentations will be prior to the Dinner Dance Morphettville Racecourse
Friday 21 Oct 7:00pm – 11:30pm Interstate Teams Series Championships Dinner Dance Morphettville Racecourse
Squash Centres Address Phone
South Adelaide Squash Centre 2A Midera Avenue,Edwardstown 08 8276 8340
West Adelaide Squash Centre 139A Henley Beach Road, Mile End 08 8352 5222
Karadinga Sports Centre 592 Montague Road, Modbury 0412 749 603
Event Functions Address
Welcome Function Morphettville Racecourse
70 Morphett Road, Morphettville
 onsite parking available
VIP Function TBC
Individuals Dinner Dance Morphettville Racecourse
70 Morphett Road, Morphettville
 onsite parking available
AMSA AGM TBC
Teams Dinner Dance Morphettville Racecourse
70 Morphett Road, Morphettville
 onsite parking available
Social Function
TBC
TBC
Social Function
TBC
TBC